2016 CMS QRDA Implementation Guide Changes for Eligible Hospitals/Critical Access Hospitals

Thursday, December 17, 2015 Archived

1 p.m. ET

This event will provide an overview of the 2016 electronic Clinical Quality Measure (eCQM) reporting requirements and deadlines, including changes that took place for the Quality Reporting Document Architecture (QRDA) Category I, Release 3, as well as changes incorporated into the CMS Implementation Guide for Quality Reporting Document Architecture Category I and Category III, Eligible Professional Programs and Hospital Quality Reporting (HQR) Supplementary Implementation Guide for 2016.

Yan Heras, PhD
Principal Informaticist
ESAC, Inc.
Debbie Krause, MSN, BSN, RN
Center for Clinical Standards and Quality
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Event Resources